亚洲顶级 Facebook 广告代理商

脸书营销

Meridian FB
Fishyhub FB
ERA FB
Autodesk FB
Ecoprop FB
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Facebook 是全球人口最多的社交媒体平台。伴随其成熟的社交媒体广告网络,Facebook 广告为营销人员打开了覆盖全球超过 46.6 亿数字用户的大门。

106967423-16354576832021-10-28t214510z_116189434_rc29jq9owmq8_rtrmadp_0_facebook-connect.j

  详尽的品牌审核
  My Marketing Fox 全面审核为定位您的品牌、确定目标受众以及确保 Facebook 入站和出站数字广告策略的一致性奠定了基础。
  创意 Facebook 视频和媒体组合
My Marketing Fox 深知创意在 Facebook 上至高无上。借助我们的全球设计团队,可以创建令人印象深刻、引人入胜的富媒体,以吸引观众的注意力,并帮助您的品牌在 Facebook 上立即变得更具竞争力,从而促进销售。
  Facebook 页面管理
我的营销 Fox  管理您的整个 Facebook 帐户,处理从规划 ultra-  有针对性的活动到根据品牌或产品独特性创建优化副本的所有事情。您所要做的就是坐下来享受所获得的营销效果。
  Facebook 绩效报告
     凭借先进的监控、跟踪、分析和预测技术,My Marketing Fox专家提供深入、图表化的报告您的 Facebook 广告绩效定期将您的营销绩效提升到一个新的水平。


创新科技

月活跃用户

平均每月花费的时间

  • White Facebook Icon

社交媒体平台市场份额

为什么
我的营销 FOX 
作为 FACEBOOK 广告公司?

Team Working in Glass Partitioned Office

10 年以上的社交媒体营销专业知识

My Marketing Fox 在协助电子商务、金融、游戏、旅游、快速消费品等行业的客户开发高效的社交媒体营销活动和扩大社交媒体影响力方面拥有丰富的经验。我们的社交媒体专家提供的服务在世界范围内得到高度认可。

Singapore

Feed 和广告素材中的本地化上下文

My Marketing Fox 凭借亚洲各地的本地化创意人才,根据最新趋势量身定制材料,以确保您的 Facebook 广告内容与当地受众完美互动。无论您的公司来自哪里,My Marketing Fox 都提供多语言支持,服务广阔的前景,引领您走向成功。

Work Desk

自主研发的技术推动性能

连同我们的大数据和人工智能技术,我们利用特定的定位功能并发现诱人的关键字来制定您最有效的活动策略,确保提高转化率和投资回报率。您的 Facebook 广告肯定会在该平台上表现出色。

让 Facebook 营销帮助您的企业腾飞。

自 2010 年以来,我的营销 Fox Singapore 已帮助多家企业实现了在线营销目标,并为他们的活动取得了显著成果。通过对 Facebook 营销采取整体方法并以结果为驱动,我们帮助他们通过 Facebook 上的品牌知名度建立在线业务,通过创建与正确受众相关的优质内容,生成可转化为销售的合格潜在客户并提高社会参与度。

品牌推广

我们的集成模型汇集了您做出正确战略决策并避免在 Facebook 上进行随机营销所需的营销智慧的力量。

数据营销

我们所做的一切都是由数据驱动的,从了解人类层面的受众到衡量和优化 Facebook 上的每项业务成果。

有创造力的

我们屡获殊荣的创意团队利用战略洞察力提供具有可衡量影响的突破性工作。

咨询

Top Facebook Advertising Agency In Asia

FACEBOOK MARKETING

Meridian FB
Fishyhub FB
ERA FB
Autodesk FB
Ecoprop FB
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Facebook is the most populous social media platform around the world. Accompanied with its sophisticated social media advertising network, Facebook advertising opens the door for marketers in reaching 4.66+ billion digital users worldwide.

106967423-16354576832021-10-28t214510z_116189434_rc29jq9owmq8_rtrmadp_0_facebook-connect.j

  Exhaustive Brand Audit
  My Marketing Fox comprehensive audit lays the groundwork for positioning your brand, identifying your target audience, and ensuring consistency across your Facebook inbound and outbound digital advertising strategies.
  Creative Facebook Video & Media Mix
My Marketing Fox deeply understands creativity reigns supreme on Facebook. With our global design team, scroll-stopping, engaging rich medias are created to capture audience attention and help your brand become instantly more competitive on Facebook, accordingly, boosting sales.
  Facebook Page Management
My Marketing Fox  manages your entire Facebook account, handles everything from planning ultra-  targeted campaigns to creating optimized copies based on brand or product uniqueness. All you have to do is to sit back and enjoy the marketing efficacy gained.
  Facebook Performance Reporting
     With advanced technology in monitoring, tracking, analysing and forecasting, My Marketing Fox specialists provide in-depth, charted reports of your Facebook advertising performance regularly to take your marketing performance to the next level.


Innovation and Technology

Monthly Active Users

Average Time Spent Monthly

  • White Facebook Icon

Social Media Platform Market Share

WHY
MY MARKETING FOX 
AS FACEBOOK ADVERTISING AGENCY?

Team Working in Glass Partitioned Office

10+ Years’ Social Media Marketing Expertise

My Marketing Fox has rich experience assisting clients across industries, e.g. ecommerce, finance, gaming, travel, FMCG etc., in developing efficient social media marketing campaigns and expanding social media presence. Services by our social media specialists are highly recognized all over the world.

Singapore

Localized Context in Feeds & Creatives

With localized creative talents across Asia, My Marketing Fox tailors material with the latest trends to assure your Facebook ad content perfectly engages with local audience. No matter where your company is from, My Marketing Fox offers multi-language support serving wide prospect to lead you towards success.

Work Desk

Self-Developed Technology Propels Performance

Along with our big data and AI technology, we leverage specific targeting capabilities and discover enticing keywords to develop your most effective campaign strategy, guaranteeing raised conversions and ROI. Your Facebook advertising will definitely excel on the platform.

Let Facebook Marketing help your business take flight.

My Marketing Fox Singapore has helped multiple businesses achieve their online marketing goals and drive remarkable results for their campaigns since 2010. With a holistic approach towards Facebook Marketing and driven by results, we’ve helped them to build their business online through brand awareness on Facebook, generate qualified leads that convert into sales and improve social engagement by creating quality content that relates to the right audience.

Branding

Our integrated model brings together the power of marketing smarts you need to make the right strategic decisions and avoid random acts of marketing on Facebook.

Data marketing

Everything we do is driven by data, from understanding audiences at a human level to measuring and optimising every business outcome on Facebook.

Creative

Our award-winning creative team leverages strategic insights to deliver breakthrough work that makes a measurable impact.

Consulting

We help leaders create Change that Matters through meaningful growth transformations so that companies can deliver substantial value today and tomorrow.

 
Free SEO